To Reach Us

New Page 3

Name

Phone No.

Email

Prof. Abdulrahman Alsultan

Position: COB’s Dean

0114949366

a.alsultan@dau.edu.sa

Dr. Abdulrahman Alshimai

Position: COB’s Vice Dean

0114949265

a.alshimai@dau.edu.sa

Dr, Lubna AlMasri

Position: COB’s Vice Dean

Females Section

114949232

lalmasri@dau.edu.sa

Dr..Professor Almunthir Alkawki

Position:Finance and Banking

Department’s Chair

0114949095

m.kouki@dau.edu.sa

Dr. Taoufik Radouche

Position:HRM.Department’s Chair

0114949290

taoufik@dau.edu.sa

Professor Salem Al Oun Position:Marketing.Department’s Chair

0114949088

s.aloun@dau.edu.sa

Dr. Amor Ayed

Position:Accounting.Department’s Chair

0114949170

a.ayed@dau.edu.sa

Prof. Sherif El-Araby

Position:Director.of.Graduate Programs

0114949245

s.elaraby@dau.edu.sa

Deena AlManea

Position: Coordinator

0114949332

deena@dau.edu.sa

Marwah Al Hamoud

Position: Coordinator

0114949156

marwaha@dau.edu.sa

Mohammad ALbesaily

Position: Coordinator

0114949330

malbesaily@dau.edu.sa

Mohammed Al Bani

Position: Coordinator

0114949256

m.albani@dau.edu.sa

COB’s Email

cob@du.edu.sa

Coop Training Unit Email

coop@du.edu.sa