Faculties

New Page 1

Dr. Taoufik Radouche  

 

Professor Sherif Elaraby  

Assistant Professor – Head of HRM Department

 

Professor – Director of Graduate Programs in COB

taoufik@dau.edu.sa

 

s.elaraby@dau.edu.sa

114949290

 

11494924

     

Dr. Abdulrahman Alshimai

 

Dr. Lubna Almasri  

Assistant Professor – Vice Dean – COB Head of Quality

 

Assistant Professor – College of Business Vice Dean – Females Section

a.alshimai@dau.edu.sa

 

lalmasri@dau.edu.sa

11494926

 

114949232

     

Professor Mehrez Chaher

 

Dr. Rafia Gulzar  

Assistant Professor

 

Assistant Professor

mehrez.c@dau.edu.sa

 

rafia@dau.edu.sa

114949321

 

114949016

     

Ms. Malak Khalid Alyahya

 

Dr. Hanan Saidi

Lecturer – Faculty Member

 

Assistant Professor

malyahya@dau.edu.sa

 

Hanan.s@dau.edu.sa

114949318

 

114949270